Crochet stuff

Finished Friday! Sugar Skulls!

Another project done! I started this one in September….

fa9bf-candy2bskull

sugar skulls 1

They worked up pretty fast. I tried to use as many little yarn balls that I had laying around that I could.

sugar skulls 2

I made the rest of the flowers, the background for the flowers and the connector rings in one night   (new years eve ). They only took a few hours once I figured out what yarn I wanted to use.

sugar skulls ..done 2

Now to find a place for them until I can decorate for Halloween.

ED92F6C6A339D0550F93702858B354E9

9AF58997A346EE8D653AA36DA14D210A

1 thought on “Finished Friday! Sugar Skulls!”

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

