Wedding Bound

Wedding Wednesday: The Wedding Registry!

I was set on not having a wedding registry. I don’t like to be greedy, but dammit, we need stuff..hehe. Jon is leaving everything up to me. Thank you very much.

Since we are not having a reception ( just dinner at our favorite restaurant) I will have to plan a small party for April a week or 2 before the wedding. We have a small apartment so I hope the weather will be nice and warm by April. Β Thinking about it, that little outside party ( not a cookout) can be the reception. I really want to shove cake up Jon’s nose πŸ™‚

ad0bcafb2b2a4ead0fd2a2c0bd91ee81

Even if just 5 people show up it will be worth it.

I didn’t add much to the registry. 27 total with 12 being most wanted. We’ve wanted a waffle maker for sometime now but forgetting to pick one up when ever we go to the store. A charcoal grill would be nice. Back massager for Jon. He does a lot of lifting at work.

k2-_70875c2e-a57f-4dac-a4c2-c5fa68062ab9.v1

I may just delete the list. It still seems a bit greedy to me with out having the proper parties, ect.

Target_Registry1

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

