A Year of Projects

YOP6 week 46

So if you have been keeping up with my posts , you know I can get impatient at the end of A year of Projects…. I am working on my list.. ( I failed so bad with year 6- I lose interest easily I guess). And Β my year 7 banner is made. It wont be as “loud” as this years has been ( super hero themed).

For this weeks projects.. I made another rag doll. This is Uma the Unicorn πŸ™‚ Β I love her so much. I took apart baby groot because I don’t like it very much. He’s too big and I don’t like the color I used. I will make another one though.

IMG_3990

I made the eyes, beak, eye patch ,etc for the Owl Pirate hat. When I’m done making the 3rd MagicKarp hat and Eevee hats for customers I will sew all pieces to the owl hat and the reindeer hat.

If you follow me on Instagram( or read my last post here) Β you would of seen that I started the FRIENDS Themed Blanket CAL. This sucker is gonna be huge. I am kinda over the Gilmore Girls blanket for the moment. The Luke’s diner block is almost complete but I want to focus on the FRIENDS blanket since the show is one of my all time faves.

yop 6 banner 4

8 thoughts on “YOP6 week 46”

  1. Uma the Unicorn is so cute! I’m amazed another YOP year will soon be over. I don’t find myself inspired to work through a list of projects, so I keep my YOP goals loose and open to what strikes my fancy. That way I’m never behind and there are no failures (so to speak). πŸ™‚

    Like

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

