A Year of Projects, Sharing my life

YOP6 week 27

Hi all… I’m back!! πŸ™‚

Sorry for my 2 week absence… I got ran over by the Messy bun beanie bandwagon. πŸ™‚ I got everyone’s orders out for Christmas who needed them by then. My most popular color is Turqua. I now hate the color..lol kidding. I still love it. it is yarn after all . I have a few other designs I need to add to my etsy.

img_3851

Speaking of yarn.. a fellow local Yopper (Dianna ) gave me a bag of Red heart Unforgettable and Knit Picks yarn . OMG I love every single ball!!

img_3878

And I made this hat from one of the balls… well it only took Β half.

img_3876

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season and a safe and fun New Years ❀

yop 6 banner 4

 

5 thoughts on “YOP6 week 27”

  1. You are amazing! I could really stand to sell some things…anything to afford the yarn habit! LOL! What a wonderful friend you have…those are gorgeous yarns! I love the hat you made from it! Happy New Year and looking forward to more “Crochet by Erin”!

    Like

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

