A Year of Projects

YOP6 week 10

I had the honor of making a newborn Happy Dance Snoopy hat and bootie set for a customer in AZ this week.

IMG_3663IMG_3664

b668b-post2bdivider2bimage

Not much to show for the Princess vs Villains CAL this week..

Here is Cruella DeVille .. half way done.. the decreases are fun 😛 Cruella isn’t an official Villain from the CAL. she was made by someone in the facebook group.

IMG_3666

Hopefully I will finish Cruella and Aurora today and start Belle and Ariel. New P and V were posted this week… Jasmine and Jafar and Pocahontas and Ratcliffe . I will be making Jasmine and Pocahontas .

yop 6 banner 4

9 thoughts on “YOP6 week 10”

  1. The Snoopy set is precious and I really do love the P&V projects. I loved Cruella! I need to take a look at that CAL. Do you create the patterns yourself? They’re so pretty and I love your colors schemes!

    Like

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

