Crochet stuff, Knitting Adventures

Stash Acquisition Saturday on a Tuesday

Since I am unable to post on Saturdays because of my man’s day off ( and wordpress won’t let me add pictures to a post) I am posting a Stash post on a Tuesday.  🙂

Sunday I went to Walmart. All I needed was yarn!!

I walked out with buyer’s remorse  .

IMG_3655

The finger guides I will NEVER use. But at the time I thought they were cool. ( and thought they were under $3 not $5– getting returned) and Someday I will learn to look at the top number not the bottom when buying needles. I bought the wrong size AGAIN! ( getting returned ). BUT I will use the point protectors . I will use them when using my dpns (double pointed needles). I need another set though.

IMG_3657

Although I am not happy with a few items I picked up, I bought yarn 🙂 Yarn makes me happy. And its yarn I needed.

ttyl,

06ec6-new2bsignature

 

2 thoughts on “Stash Acquisition Saturday on a Tuesday”

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

