A Year of Projects

YOP 6 week 9

I put my mind to it and I finished 4 things!! 🙂 Yay me! lol

Evil Queen c2c done!

The C2C squares are part of the Princess vs Villains C2C CAL at Two Hearts Crochet.

IMG_3643

Something new in my shop. Dino booties! Matching hat(s) coming soon.

dino booties 9-12 mo

Frankenstein Headband complete! I love this . I love the post stitches. Cute little Frankie.

frankie

I am amazed at myself for finishing Cinderella so soon. I started her on Thursday , right after I finished the Evil Queen. And she was done yesterday. Besides all the ends on the back. 🙂

IMG_20160827_1649155_rewind_medium2

I started the Sleeping Beauty c2c square last night but I want to take a break from crocheting today because my wrist hurt last night so I don’t want to make it worse by over crocheting.

Back to my book…. David Spade’s memoir …lol

yop 6 banner 4

10 thoughts on “YOP 6 week 9”

  1. Congratulations! There should be a prize or something! Those c2c squares are just darling and I love the dino boots and the Frankie headband. Yes, be careful with your wrist! Great week!

    Like

  2. What fun projects. I love how rich the colors are in the Evil Queen square and the CInderella C2C is pretty too!. Some ones are going to love wearing the Frankenstein headband and those dino booties. I always enjoy visiting your blog and seeing what new things you’ve come up with to create.

    Like

  3. Great job on the four finishes. Lovely c2c’s, such unusual subjects, but very nicely done.
    Fun working on the Frankie headband I bet. I wonder what on earth is going through your mind while working on them, lol.
    Love, love, love the dino booties, what an ingenious design.
    I hope your wrist is behaving now and letting you get on with crocheting some more of what you like.

    Like

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

