A Year of Projects, Temperature Blanket 2016

YOP6 week 7

There’s a little bit of everything in this post… 🙂

Some Knitting ….

IMG_3628

I needed a new dish cloth

 

Some Looming…..

IMG_20160809_1309184_rewind_small2

Impatiently waiting for my Ravellenics Medal 😦

 

And some Crochet……

IMG_3630

Snow white is done. This C2C CAL is gonna be fun 🙂

I finally took pictures of the June and July squares for my temperature blanket.

june

july

the orange squares are the 90 plus degrees.

Now back to Lost 🙂

yop 6 banner 4

12 thoughts on “YOP6 week 7”

  1. Lost!!! Oh we are HUGE HUGE HUGE fans in this house!!!!
    Yay for knitting, looming and crochet! The snow white is beyond adorable and perfect. I will have to show my daughter. As I knit last night she was working on her c2c. What color squares will be used for these horrible temps these last few days??

    Like

    1. Don’t tell me what happens! 🙂 I am still on season 1. found it at the library , then my fiance tells me the whole season is on Netflix. 🙂
      this month’s squares looks like a mix of Papaya (80’s ) and Pumpkin (90s plus)

      Like

  2. Your snow white is just so darn cute and I love your finished cowl. Those temperature squares look great and I can’t wait to see them all put together.

    Like

  3. Your projects are wonderful – as always. The loom scarf looks scrumptious! And thank you for the reminder that I must post my FO’s on the Ravellenics Game threads! I was forgetting that very important step. lol

    Like

  4. Omghosh I love how you are going your temperature blanket. I was doing a temperature scarf a few years back but never finished it because I wasn’t loving my colors. I just love the little squares. I can’t wait to see how it looks when it is finished.

    Like

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

