A Year of Projects

YOP5 week 44

Ok ok , I’ll post this week πŸ˜›

So we have 8 weeks left of Year of Projects Year 5. Why don’t I feel like I accomplished anything . Maybe because the projects are small. Oh well. I have a lot of things crossed off πŸ™‚

Here is a few more little projects

I am turning the Fruit coasters by Repeat Crafter Me into a fruity garland for the summer. I started with an apple.

And as soon as I make the antenna , this will be a bee hat.

Info about the Lily Pond blanket : I am DONE piecing it together. I just need to put on a boarder. More fun πŸ™‚

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

