Crochet stuff

15 in 2015 Project #5

Here is another pattern by Snappy Tots.

This is called the Wicked Tutu bag.

So cute. I made this the week of Halloween for a weekend getaway with my fiance. It was to be our honeymoon but nothing came together but we took the mini vaca anyway.

While making this I had an idea to make an elf bag , as of this post , I have not made said bag.

Don’t worry this is not the last time you will see a project made from a pattern from Snappy tots for this list..hehe.

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

