A Year of Projects

YOP5 weeks 9,10 and 11

Β I FINISHED the Boston Bruin blanket!!!! You can see that post here. No need to post about it again. πŸ™‚

I learned a new stitch! Reverse single crochet/ crab stitch. I love it. A big thanks to Moogly!

My zombie sock monkey hat will be so cute once I finished it. The crab stitch is the red row after the white row.

Also I finished the Rainbow scarf. I want to add pockets.

On my down time I’ve been making hearts to scatter for the Peyton Heart project.Β .

I added a few more rows to my fiance’s c2c blanket, but didn’t take a picture of it .

The Halloween rush is starting. That’s why barely anything is accomplished and I am doing 3 weeks in one post. Hopefully I can get in some time to make some Halloween decorations. I have a few patterns on my Hook Challenge list I want to make.

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

