A Year of Projects

YOP5 week 2: I RAN OUT OF YARN

I can’t believe it! I was hoping to get a little more done before I ran out. Wait, there is a project somewhere that I used this color yarn for…… but where is it ?

My cat really likes the blanket. When I put it down she has to lay on it. πŸ™‚

Speaking of my cat….

I made this the other day. I asked my facebook page followers to suggest something for me to make. One person suggested a giraffe cat hat.

Stormy doesn’t like it too much.

As I said last week, I made a schedule for all my projects. An item for this month is the sunflower pixie hat. It was quick to make up. Size made is 0-3 mo.

*******

WIPSΒ 

(works in progress)

Pokemon hat

Dr. who hanging towel

purple braid wig

*******

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

