A Year of Projects

Yop5 week 1 already?

I can’t believe it’s year 5 already……. this is my 3rd year participating. The last few days have been productive for me .I made a schedule for the next few months so I stay on track.

I STARTED and Β FINISHED the Zero lovey that was part of my hook challenge. It will be given to my cousin Ryder ( I really like that name ) due in October. I played with the pictures a little in editing.

Its something different.

******

I got on the C2C bandwagon and started a few of my own. It is so addicting!! I love this!

I ran out of yarn for this one……..

so I started this one. ( full skein not pictured)

******

Also, I “dusted off” the Boston Bruin Blanket squares and started sewing them together. Its a bit tricking as you can see….

Why do I punish myself.. hehe

my full project list can be found here.

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

