A Year of Projects

YOP4: Week 52. So long, farewell, year 4

Another year gone.

I am so proud that I finished my hook challenge. Although I switched out patterns on a weekly basis. Year 5’s hook challenge has a theme. I hope that will keep me from switching out patterns.

The Mario blanket was made in 5 months. It was fun to make all those squares but it may be a while before I make another one willingly ๐Ÿ™‚

Year of Projects 2014 – 2015

redesign all patterns I don’t have retiring

design more patterns.

Candy corn Adult hat, Dr who inspired lip balm cozies, potted plant cozy.

Blankets

Finish Mario Blanket

done 12/14/14

Start-

Boston Bruin blanket- started 2/17/15

Broadway Panel Afghan – started 3/30/15

For the Home

rug for porch

done ย 5/2/15

Hook Challenge

D- Necklace with flower

done 6/21/15

E-ย Remembrance Poppy done

5/22/15

F-Owl Plush and Danish Heart

done 4/ 2015

G- Breast Cancer Awareness Bag

done 11/4/14

H- Jingle Jangle Stocking

done 11/16/14

I-ย Patrick Pumpkin Hat

done 9/6/14

J- With Hope Scarf

— ย done 2/11/14

K-ย Candy Apple Fall Cabled Baguette

done 3/19/15

L-ย BA Octopusย 

doneย 5/31/15

N-ย Plarn granny square ย 

doneย 5/30/15

Other

Add new hats and other items to my etsy shop

Lady bug hat, Sponge Bob hat, Baymax hat, Yoshi hat

Make 3 amigurumis

– done ( turkey, gnome and owl)

Learn new stitches

Tunisian

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

