A Year of Projects

YOP 4 : week 45 and 15 in 2015

18152-yop2bheader

Only a few week to go and only a few projects to make!!

I made more squares for the Bruins Blanket

IMG_2539Β IMG_2540

IMG_2542

IMG_2541

All yellow are done and just a few 6 inch squares are left that make the B ( top pic)

lady bug flag 3

My Ladybug flag is finished. I love how it turned out! I have to make another ladybug body to cover the sewing on the other side.

And while I have your attention…. Is anyone else making the Lily Pond BlanketΒ ?

IMG_2544
Block 2

Block 2
Block 3.. so far.Β 

I need to buy more skeins to complete block 1.

f3932-post2bdivider2bimage

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

