A- Z blog challenge

K is for…

I can’t knit . I must admit that. I started, I failed and I haven’t picked up my needles since. ( its been almost a year).

I am sure I will pick up my needles again.  I just need a really good project to get me going other than a scarf or hat. I can crochet those. I need something that I can’t crochet. That only knitting it will make it beautiful.

I have these needles that my fiance bought me. They didn’t cost much and if I applied enough force I could easily break them. But I love them just the same. IMG_2510[1]

2 thoughts on “K is for…”

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

