NaBloPoMo14

Goodbye November!

And goodbye (for now) NaBloPoMo. I have come to realize that I can not blog everyday for a month. A bunch of my posts are mostly pictures. Oh and I missed 1 day.

I thought NaBloPoMo was a once a year thing like NaNoWriMo. I should of looked in to it more before I committed to both . BUT I did finish hand writing my novel. I just have to type it up and have it validated.

That’s not a big deal to me. I know I finished it.

This past month I learned blogging daily is hard. Unless you have something to talk about. I did not. I don’t write how-to, or reviews. BlogHer had daily prompts but I wasn’t too fond of some of them. I want to do this again , using the prompts. Maybe in January.

See you then!

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

