Blog Challenges, NaBloPoMo14

4 Animals

I could list 4 animals I love but that’s not important. When I started to write this post I wanted to my reader to be aware of something . I was checking out the WWF ‘s Endangered Species List last night and I was surprised with the numbers. Here is a list of the 4 animals I bet you didn’t know were endangered.

1. Cross River Gorilla – population 200-300.

2. Amur Leopard – population around 30.

3. Javan Rhino – population as few as 35

4. Hector’s Dolphin – population estimated at 700

How you can help…. Take action,  Adopt an animal. For more info, visit WWF .

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

