Blog Challenges, NaBloPoMo14

5 Places

I’m not a world traveler… I’ve never been out of the United States. But I hope to visit or move to Canada someday. It seems like a nice place .

Here are 5 place I’ve been and 5 Places I want to visit.

1. StoryLand in New Hampshire. A place I went to with my uncle, grandmother and 2 cousins Β when I was 8. it was a fun week.

2. Mount Rushmore. Looking up at that mountain was great experience.

3. Mystic Village CT. My fiance and I love Mystic Village. Being only 15 minutes away , we spend alot of time there when we have the chance.

4. Boston. The greatest city on earth πŸ™‚

5. Β Florida. I’ve lived there for a total of 4 years. A place I have no need to return too.

5 place I want to go to.

1. Ireland.

2. The Greek Isles

3. Tuscany

4. San Francisco, CA

5. Canada

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

