Crochet stuff, NaBloPoMo14

Finished Friday

Its Friday yet again….. I haven’t done a Finished Friday post so here is to my first for this blog.

During September and October I finished about 75 hats for Halloween season. Customers had me busy. And I loved every minute of it! Now that Halloween is in the rear view mirror, Its time to move on to something else. Turkeys!!

This lil turkey looks so good I could eat him up… mmm yarn.

turkey

I also finished this Breast Cancer Awareness bag. I planned on auctioning it off on my facebook page or on outbid during the month of October and donating the money to Susan G Komen. But with all those hat orders I couldn’t get to it and finish it. I can still do that though. Β More on that later.

bag

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

