NaBloPoMo14

Things you need to know …

 

about me. This should of been my first post of November. oh well.

If you are a first time reader and have no idea who I am… here a few things you might want to know.

My name is Erin.

I’m getting married in April 2015.

My hubby to be is a gamer.

We have one cat.. Stormy.

I’m a hooker….  no, not that kind of hooker… I crochet . Its my job. One nickname for a person who crochets is a hooker since we use crochet HOOKS .

I like doing laundry. No seriously, I do.

I’m a Masshole. Born and bred in Massachusetts.

I’m an 80’s girl. I love Rainbow Brite and My Little Pony.

Fave sports team- Boston Bruins

Favorite class in school- Lunch. That wasn’t a class? fine! English I guess.

Dislikes- socks… I’ll wear sandals until its snows! , doing dishes and vacuuming, waking up before the sun, the color yellow, and after making 15 + Edith Inspired ( Despicable me ) hats for customers, the color Pink.

Please introduce yourself  in the comments 🙂

e0739-29ba9c2ce29cf9d4986c9d2584286dfa

f61af-6b213b10270c0a41ca219c300ba53211

3 thoughts on “Things you need to know …”

  1. Hey there, I found you via the NaBloPoMo blogroll.

    I am not a hooker, but I did get into those rainbow loom thingies for a while there. I think I probably *could* learn a new hobby like crochet, because I did enjoy making those bracelets.

    As part of NaBloPoMo I try to comment on as many participating blogs as I can, and I add participating blogs to my feed reader.

    So I’m just dropping by to let you know I’ve added your blog to my feedreader, I’m reading you loud and clear, I have a link up going at my place so my readers can find participating blogs which you are more than welcome to add your blog link to.

    Looking forward to seeing your posts, and you’ll likely see me drop by again during November.

    Happy NaBloPoMo to you!
    Snoskred
    http://www.snoskred.org

    Like

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

