WIPS

WIP Wednesday: Infinity Scarf

I haven’t played with my looms in months. I was putting more yarn in my yarn cabinet and I couldn’t fit a few skeins. I spotted 2 50 gram skeins and thought these would make a cute infinity scarf! So I grabbed them and put them with my loom and I started the scarf that night.. Sunday. I am half way done. πŸ™‚ Β The yarn is Bergere de France Β from the Arlequin collection ( now discontinued ) color: Muscari ❀

wip

My yarn bowl looks unimpressed..lol

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

