A Year of Projects, Crochet stuff

YOP 4: week 12

3 months and nothing is finished.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ย but the Sugar Skull garland is almost finished!

sugar skulls 2

I started on the skull cap. You can see 2 skulls but I think I am a stitch off because the second skull looks a bit off center, so I will probably start over.
skull hat

Also to be able to make my Totoro pillow I have to learn how toย Tunisian crochet . So last week I bought a long hook and I tried it out last night.. I have to say, its quite fun! ๐Ÿ™‚

3a475-yop2bheader

1 thought on “YOP 4: week 12”

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

