A Year of Projects, Crochet stuff

YOP 4: week 11

We are almost at the 3 month mark. I have purchased so many patterns over the past year . about 60. too many good deals from my favorite designers. So I really need to do something with them.. I have one I need to finish but most patterns I have to start .. here is my list for the first batch.

Scarecrow basket

Frankie’s Bride

Skull cap

Football lovey

Olaf hat

Projects to finish…

Breast Cancer Awareness bag– add handle

TMNT hat– add eyes

most are a Snappy Tots pattern . I am glad I was able to contribute to her daughters wedding..lol

As you can see there are no Mario Blanket updates…. I am taking a break from that. I don’t want to hate it before its done. Plus I need to by more blue yarn. I think 1 skein will be enough.

This is my project for the week. I’m into skulls this year.. not sure why. These Sugar Skulls will be a garland hopefully this week.

Candy skulls

3a475-yop2bheader

2 thoughts on “YOP 4: week 11”

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

