Sharing my life

Erin’s 14 14’s of 2014

Here is my list…

Non crochet related…..

1. Blog more. 14 post a month. finish 14 blog challenges this year.

2. 14 new poems

3. 14 ideas for NaNoWriMo

4. lose 14 lbs every 3 months.

5. spend at least 14 days visiting with family this year.

6. go to the movies/ out to dinner with boyfriend 14 times

7. organize 14 spots in our apartment

Crochet goals

1. make items for my Erin’s Hats for Hope: RI group.

14 scarfs, 14 hats, 14 wash cloths, 14 pairs of mittens

2. make 14 chemo caps every 2 months for my Halos of Hope New England  team.

3. Create 14 new crochet and loom knit patterns.

4. sell 14 items in local consignment shops.

5. make and sell 14 new items in my etsy shop ( other than the same ol stuff)

6. make 14 amigurumi items.

7. make 14 crochet corner videos. ( its just a little tutorial about me teaching my readers how to crochet)

1 thought on “Erin’s 14 14’s of 2014”

Make sure you leave a comment so I know you where here! :)

